Warren Action Group

WAG public meeting 4-10-16

Home »  Minutes »  WAG public meeting 4-10-16

WAG public meeting 4-10-16

On January 21, 2017, Posted by , In Minutes, With Comments Off on WAG public meeting 4-10-16

Minutes are now available for the 4 October 2016 public meeting in PDF format.

Click here to download.



Sue Jablonskas (SJ) - Chair 
Diane Plewinska (DCP) - Secretary
Pat Clark (PJ) - Committee Member and Parish Councillor
Michaella Stokes (MS) - Committee Member and representative from the Oakwood Academy
Cal Bryant (CB) - Committee Member
Mike Robinson (MR) - Resident and Parish Councillor
Alex Jablonskas (AJ) - Resident and Parish Councillor
Emma McCluskey+1 (EM) - Friends of Warren Primary Academy
Gill Costello (GC) - Friends of Bestwood Country Park
Lindsey Herriett (LH) Committee Member
Jo Foster (JF) - Committee Member
Cllr Pauline Allan - Co-opted Committee member & County Councillor
Wade Adams - Nottingham City Homes
Vernon Coaker MP - Labour MP for Gedling
Residents (RES) 4 residents signed in, in addition to above


District Councillor Tammy Bissett
PC2365 Andrzej Hawrylak ­- Beat Officer Bonington and Daybrook
PCSO Sarah Anderson
Alastair Hamilton -­ Parish Councillor
Jen Tinsdeall - Head Warren Primary Academy
Jo Matthews - Housing Patch Manager
Andrew Girling - Treasurer
Terry Young - Committee Member
Comments are closed.